Photos Highlight

Loading...

2018 Malaysia Sabah Public Holidays

  • 2017-12-13

2018 Malaysia Sabah Public Holidays

Holiday Date Day
New Year's Day 01 Jan Monday
Chinese New Year  16 to 17 Feb  Friday, Saturday
Good Friday 30 Mar Friday
Labour Day 01 May Tuesday
Wesak Day 29 May Tuesday
Harvest Festival 30 to 31 May Wednesday, Thursday
Hari Raya Puasa 15 to 16 Jun  Friday, Saturday
Hari Raya Haji 22 Aug Wednesday
Independence Day 31 Aug Friday
Agong's Birthday 09 Sep Sunday
Awal Muharram 11 Sep Tuesday
Malaysia Day 16 Sep Sunday
Sabah Governor's Birthday 06 Oct Saturday
Deepavali Day 06 Nov Tuesday
Prophet Muhammad's Birthday 20 Nov Tuesday
Christmas Day 25 Dec Tuesday

 

Share