Photos Highlight

Loading...

2020-2021 Malaysia Sabah Public Holidays

  • 2020-05-27

2020 Malaysia Sabah Public Holidays

Holiday Date Day
New Year's Day 01 Jan Wednesday
Chinese New Year  25 to 26 Jan  Saturday, Sunday
Good Friday 10 Apr Friday
Labour Day 01 May Friday
Wesak Day 07 May Thursday
Hari Raya Puasa 24 to 26 May Sunday, Monday, Tuesday
Harvest Festival 30 May to 01 Jun Saturday, Sunday, Monday
Agong's Birthday 6 Jun Saturday
 Hari Raya Haji 31 Jul Friday
Awal Muharram 20 Aug Thursday
Independence Day  31 Aug Wednesday
Malaysia Day 16 Sep Monday
Sabah Governor's Birthday 03 Oct Saturday
Prophet Muhammad's Birthday 29 Oct Thursday
Deepavali 14 Nov Saturday
Christmas Day 24 to 25 Dec Thursday, Friday

 

2021 Malaysia Sabah Public Holidays

Holiday Date Day
New Year's Day 01 Jan Friday
Chinese New Year  12 to 13 Feb  Friday, Saturday
Good Friday 2 Apr Friday
Labour Day 1 May Saturday
Hari Raya Puasa 13 to 14 May Thursday, Friday
Wesak Day 26 May Wednesday
Harvest Festival 30 to 31 May Sunday, Monday
Agong's Birthday 7 Jun Monday
 Hari Raya Haji 20 Jul Tuesday
Awal Muharram 10 Aug Tuesday
Independence Day  31 Aug Tuesday
Malaysia Day 16 Sep Thursday
Sabah Governor's Birthday 2 Oct Saturday
Prophet Muhammad's Birthday 19 Oct Tuesday
Deepavali 4 Nov Thursday
Christmas Day 24 to 25 Dec  Friday, Saturday

Share